• FRUIT SEASON HAS STARTET ! - ARE YOU READY?
  • ORDER NOW ! - AVAILABILITY REDUCED DUE TO PANDEMIC !

Products from Traeger

Traeger
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
TRAEGER RANGER PELLET GRILL TRAEGER RANGER PELLET GRILL
TRAEGER RANGER PELLET GRILL Pack your wood-fired flavor wherever adventure takes you. Cook a feast fit for the wilderness right on your truck bed while you spend the day at your favorite fishing hole, or bring it along for a weekend...
€599.00 *
TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL PRO D2 575, black TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL PRO D2 575, black
The Traeger Pro series is the best selling PELLETGRILL in the world. The brand new Traeger Pro 575 & 780 grills have been further enhanced with an improved controller featuring WiFIRE® technology. WiFIRE® allows you to monitor and adjust...
€899.00 * €999.00 *
TRAEGER GRILL COVER-SCOUT & RANGER TRAEGER GRILL COVER-SCOUT & RANGER
Keep your grill clean, dry, and protected with the Traeger all-weather cover. Made of water resistant, heavy-duty material, it’ll keep your grill protected from rain, snow, mud, and everything in between. This cover fits both Scout and...
€39.90 *
Pro 575 / 22 Series Full-Length Grill Cover Pro 575 / 22 Series Full-Length Grill Cover
Pro 575 / 22 Series Full-Length Grill Cover Mother Nature has met her match with the full-length Pro 575 grill cover. Traeger’s classically rugged, all-weather material will keep your grill protected from the elements in style.
€79.90 *
TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL TIMBERLINE 850, black TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL TIMBERLINE 850, black
The Traeger Timberline WiFi pellet grill, the leading outdoor cooking solution, pushes the boundaries of what's possible in grilling technology. Book your ticket to the hall of flames with unparalleled wood flavor every time you set the...
€2,399.00 *
TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL IRONWOOD 650, black TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL IRONWOOD 650, black
You set the bar and the new Traeger Ironwood grill sets the tone. This WiFi pellet grill offers next-generation grilling features and is designed for those who want to improve their craft. -Ironwood D2® Controller-WiFIRE®...
€1,599.00 * €1,699.00 *
TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL IRONWOOD 885, black TRAEGER SMOKER PELLETGRILL IRONWOOD 885, black
You set the bar and the new Traeger Ironwood grill sets the tone. This WiFi pellet grill offers next-generation grilling features and is designed for those who want to improve their craft. -Ironwood D2® Controller-WiFIRE®...
€1,799.00 * €1,899.00 *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Hickory Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Hickory Pellets, 9kg
Best wood pellets for brisket, tri-tip, other beef cuts, chicken, turkey, pork and vegetables. Experts agree, for robust flavor, hardwood is the secret ingredient. Smoke output is also determined by the quality of your fuel. We've spent...
€18.90 *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Mesquite Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Mesquite Pellets, 9kg
Best wood pellets for chicken, fish and beef like brisket. Quality fuel is the key to mastering the craft of outdoor cooking and flavorful food. For years, Traeger has been dedicated to developing a premium hardwood blend with the...
€18.90 *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgr. Apple Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgr. Apple Pellets, 9kg
Best wood pellets for vegetables, pork, chicken and baked goods. To master the sport of outdoor cooking, natural hardwood is a game changer. We've dedicated over 30 years to developing a recipe for pure, natural flavor from 100%...
€18.90 *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Pecan Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Pecan Pellets, 9kg
Best wood pellets for Pulled Pork, Chicken, Vegetables, Beef and Lamb. Our expertly crafted, all-natural pecan hardwood burns slowly and evenly every time. Traeger's moisture-to-smoke ratio stays at 5% (aka sweet spot), which means your...
€18.90 *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Oak Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Oak Pellets, 9kg
Best wood pellets for pizza, fish, beef, vegetables and baked goods. Experts have found that the secret to outdoor cooking is hardwood fuel. With no fillers, binders or bark content, Traeger has created a robust, clean flavor for all...
€18.90 *
1 From 5
Viewed

Produkte von Traeger

Traeger
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Ranger schwarz Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Ranger schwarz
Der geniale Pellets-Grill für unterwegs! Packen Sie Ihren holzbefeuerten Geschmack ein, wohin auch immer das Abenteuer Sie führt. Kochen Sie ein Festmahl, das für die Wildnis geeignet ist, direkt auf der Ladefläche Ihres Lastwagens,...
Artikel-Nr.: 860002
599,00 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill PRO D2 575, schwarz Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill PRO D2 575, schwarz
Die Traeger Pro-Serie ist der meistverkaufte PELLETGRILL der Welt. Die brandneuen Traeger Pro 575 & 780-Grills wurden durch einen verbesserten Controller mit WiFIRE®-Technologie noch verbessert. Mit WiFIRE® können Sie Ihren Grill...
Artikel-Nr.: 860003
999,00 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Abdeckhaube Ranger Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Abdeckhaube Ranger
Halten Sie Ihren Grill mit der Traeger Allwetterabdeckung sauber, trocken und geschützt. Das wasserfeste und strapazierfähige Material schützt Ihren Grill vor Regen, Schnee, Schlamm und allem, was dazwischen liegt. Diese Abdeckung passt...
Artikel-Nr.: 860014
39,90 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgr. Abdeckhaube PRO 575 Traeger Smoker Pelletgr. Abdeckhaube PRO 575
Mutter Natur hat ihr Match mit der Pro 575 Grillabdeckung in voller Länge getroffen. Das klassisch robuste Allwetter-Material von Traeger schützt Ihren Grill stilvoll vor Witterungseinflüssen.
Artikel-Nr.: 860037
79,90 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Timberline 850, schwarz Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Timberline 850, schwarz
Der Traeger Timberline WiFi-Pelletgrill, die führende Lösung für das Kochen im Freien, stößt an die Grenzen des Möglichen in der Grilltechnologie. Buchen Sie Ihr Ticket für die Flammenhalle mit unvergleichlichem Holzgeschmack, jedes Mal,...
Artikel-Nr.: 860001
2.399,00 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Ironwood 650, schwarz Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Ironwood 650, schwarz
Sie setzen die Messlatte und der neue Traeger Ironwood-Grill gibt den Ton an. Dieser WiFi-Pelletgrill bietet Grillfunktionen der nächsten Generation und wurde für diejenigen entwickelt, die ihr Handwerk verbessern möchten. -Ironwood D2®...
Artikel-Nr.: 860004
1.699,00 € *
AKTION !
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Ironwood 885, schwarz Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Ironwood 885, schwarz
Sie setzen die Messlatte und der neue Traeger Ironwood-Grill gibt den Ton an. Dieser WiFi-Pelletgrill bietet Grillfunktionen der nächsten Generation und wurde für diejenigen entwickelt, die ihr Handwerk verbessern möchten. -Ironwood D2®...
Artikel-Nr.: 860005
1.899,00 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Mesquite Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Mesquite Pellets, 9kg
Beste Holzpellets für Hähnchen-, Fisch- und Rindfleischstücke wie Bruststück. Qualitätsbrennstoff ist der Schlüssel, um das Handwerk des Kochens im Freien und der geschmackvollen Lebensmittel zu beherrschen. Traeger widmet sich seit...
Artikel-Nr.: 860007
18,90 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgr. Apple/Apfel Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgr. Apple/Apfel Pellets, 9kg
Beste Holzpellets für Gemüse, Schweinefleisch, Hähnchen und Backwaren. Um den Sport des Kochens im Freien zu meistern, ist natürliches Hartholz ein Spielveränderer. Wir haben uns über 30 Jahre lang der Entwicklung eines Rezepts für...
Artikel-Nr.: 860008
18,90 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Pecan Pellets, 9kg Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Pecan Pellets, 9kg
Beste Holzpellets für Pulled Pork, Huhn, Gemüse, Rindfleisch und Lamm. Unser fachmännisch hergestelltes, naturbelassenes Pekannuss-Hartholz brennt jedes Mal langsam und gleichmäßig. Das Feuchtigkeits-zu-Rauch-Verhältnis von Traeger...
Artikel-Nr.: 860010
18,90 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletg. Hickory Pellets, 4,5kg Box Traeger Smoker Pelletg. Hickory Pellets, 4,5kg Box
Beste Holzpellets für Brisket, Tri-Tip, andere Rindfleischstücke, Huhn, Pute, Schweinefleisch und Gemüse. Experten sind sich einig, für robusten Geschmack ist Hartholz die geheime Zutat. Auch die Rauchabgabe wird von der Qualität Ihres...
Artikel-Nr.: 860012
9,90 € *
Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Abdeckhaube PRO 780 Traeger Smoker Pelletgrill Abdeckhaube PRO 780
Weder Regen noch Schneeregen noch Schnee oder Sonne haben mit der Pro 780-Grillabdeckung im Einsatz eine Chance. Das Allwetter-Material ist so konstruiert, dass es jeder natürlichen Belastung standhält.
Artikel-Nr.: 860015
89,90 € *
1 von 5
Zuletzt angesehen